I’M OFFICIALLY MISSING YOU..

September 25, 2009 at 2:51 am (PUISI)

all i hear is raindrops falling on the rooftop..
oh baby tell me why’d you have to go..
cause this pain i feel it won’t go away..
and today.. I’M OFFICIALLY MISSING YOU..

i thought that from this heartache, i could escape..
but i fronted long enough to know..
there ain’t no way..
and today.. I’M OFFICIALLY MISSING YOU..

ooh..
can’t nobody do it like you..
said every little thing you do, hey baby..
said it stays on my mind..
and i.. i’m officially..

all i do is lay around, 2 years full of tears..
from looking at your face on the wall..
just a week ago you were my baby..
now i don’t even know you at all..
i don’t know you at all..

well, i wish that you would call me right now..
so that i could get through to you somehow..
but i guess it’s safe to say, baby, safe to say..
that i.. I’M OFFICIALLY MISSING YOU..

ooh..
can’t nobody do it like you..
said every little thing you do, hey baby..
said it stays on my mind..
and i.. I’M OFFICIALLY MISSING YOU..

well, i thought i could just get over you, baby..
but i see there’s something i just can’t do..
from the way you would hold me..
to the sweet things you told me..
i just can’t find a way to let go of you..

ooh..
can’t nobody do it like you..
said every little thing you do, hey baby..
said it stays on my mind..
and i.. I’M OFFICIALLY MISSING YOU..

it’s official..
hoo.. you know that I’M MISSING YOU, yeah, yes..
all i hear is raindrops, oh, yeah..
and i.. I’M OFFICIALLY MISSING YOU..

Tinggalkan Balasan

